Date & Time

Tuesday, October 20th 2020
8:00am PT, 9:00am MT, 10:00am CT, 11:00am ET

Description

Kevin will unveil Hitachi ID's new security fabric and discuss why forward thinking companies are turning to a unified solution for identity and privileged access. Learn how to frame and optimize your cybersecurity program to protect all aspects of your identity and access solution.

Presenter

Kevin NIx

Kevin Nix, Chief Executive Officer

Kevin Nix is the CEO of Hitachi ID Systems, Inc. Kevin has spent more than 30 years in Enterprise Software and SaaS Solutions. Mr. Nix has successfully founded and sold three SaaS startups in the mobile, customer engagement and predictive analytics space. He co-founded SkyData Systems in 2007, which was acquired by SAP, led Causata, to be successfully acquired by NICE Systems in 2013 and more recently co-founded Stellar Loyalty which was acquired by Cheetah Digital in 2018. Mr. Nix was Executive Vice President in charge of mobile and SaaS solutions at SAP, reporting to the co-CEO and grew the Siebel/Oracle call center and industry solutions from $0 to over $1B in revenue back in the early 2000s. Mr. Nix has a BA in Computer Image Processing and Remote Sensing from UCSB in 1983.

Register for Webinar

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of our emails.

Hitachi ID Systems, Inc. | 1401 - 1st Street S.E. Suite 500 | Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2G 2J3
https://hitachi-id.com | 1.403.233.0740