Date & Time

Thursday, March 4th 2021
9am-10am PT   10am-11am MT   11am-12pm CT  12pm-1pm ET

Description

As budgets continue to be in flux, and IT and security teams must reduce risk using fewer resources, automation–a key business enabler–is becoming paramount. Hitachi ID and Pulse uncovered the discrepancy between the identity and privileged access processes currently in place and what best practices truly are - especially when it comes to the benefits of identity and privileged access automation. 

Join Hitachi ID and Pulse as they will explore recent survey results that show how higher education IT leaders are using automation to complement identity and privileged access management governance in their zero trust strategies today and how they plan to in the future to protect against cyber security attacks.

Register for Webinar

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of our emails.

Hitachi ID Systems, Inc. | 1401 - 1st Street S.E. Suite 500 | Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2G 2J3
https://hitachi-id.com | 1.403.233.0740