Date & Time

Tuesday, October 20th 2020
9:15am PT, 10:15am MT, 11:15am CT, 12:15pm ET

Description

Take this opportunity to hear lessons learned from the identity and access management trenches from two experts and decades of project implementations in the field.

Presenters

Bart Allan

Bart Allan, Vice President, Customer Success

Bart is responsible for managing the Professional Services department throughout our Montreal, Calgary and Europe locations. Professional Services includes solution architecture and support, and Python. Since joining Hitachi id in April 2015, Bart has provided significant contributions to each of these teams, and taken on increasingly large roles in the services department.

Trevor Nicholson

Trevor Nicholson, Senior Vice President, Global Sales

In his role as Vice President Technology Solution Sales, Trevor Nicholson is responsible for managing Hitachi ID inside sales staff. Additionally, Trevor focuses on increasing sales volumes, managing existing customer and prospect relationships and facilitating the overall sales strategy. Trevor holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree from the University of Calgary. He has been with Hitachi ID since 2000.

Register for Webinar

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of our emails.

Hitachi ID Systems, Inc. | 1401 - 1st Street S.E. Suite 500 | Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2G 2J3
https://hitachi-id.com | 1.403.233.0740