Date & Time

Tuesday, October 20th 2020
10:00am PT, 11:00am MT, 12:00pm CT, 1:00pm ET

Description

Hear about what's new in the Hitachi ID Bravura Security Platform including identity, access, password and group manager with a brand new look and big steps forward on scalability, reliability, usability, flexibility and upgradability.

Presenters

Ian Reay

Ian Reay, Vice President Engineering

Since joining Hitachi ID in 2006, Reay has taken on increasingly large roles in development of Hitachi ID solutions. He started out as a developer and has grown into a team lead and more recently the manager of the engineering department. Ian's responsibilities include setting technology and tooling direction, prioritizing feature requests, managing release scope and timelines, the build infrastructure and UI/UX.

Kevin Nix

Kevin Nix, Chief Executive Officer

Kevin Nix is the CEO of Hitachi ID Systems, Inc. Kevin has spent more than 30 years in Enterprise Software and SaaS Solutions. Mr. Nix has successfully founded and sold three SaaS startups in the mobile, customer engagement and predictive analytics space. He co-founded SkyData Systems in 2007, which was acquired by SAP, led Causata, to be successfully acquired by NICE Systems in 2013 and more recently co-founded Stellar Loyalty which was acquired by Cheetah Digital in 2018. Mr. Nix was Executive Vice President in charge of mobile and SaaS solutions at SAP, reporting to the co-CEO and grew the Siebel/Oracle call center and industry solutions from $0 to over $1B in revenue back in the early 2000s. Mr. Nix has a BA in Computer Image Processing and Remote Sensing from UCSB in 1983.

Register for Webinar

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of our emails.

Hitachi ID Systems, Inc. | 1401 - 1st Street S.E. Suite 500 | Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2G 2J3
https://hitachi-id.com | 1.403.233.0740