Date & Time

Tuesday, October 20th 2020
8:30am PT, 9:30am MT, 10:30am CT, 11:30am ET

Description

Pinpoint and correct the root cause of identity and access breaches with a threat and detection tool combined with an automation first approach to identity and access. Learn to weave patterns of functionality your organization needs to protect against continual threats to your identity and access security program.

Presenters

Nick Brown

Nick Brown, Chief Revenue Officer

Chief Revenue Officer Nick Brown leads Hitachi ID's Sales, Marketing, Professional Services and Support teams. Nick brings over 25 years of experience in enterprise software and has held leadership positions in product management, marketing and sales in successful startups as well as large companies like SAP and Oracle.

Colin Duffy

Colin Duffy, Senior Vice President, Corporate Sales & Channel

For nearly 14 years, Colin has established new global partnerships to expand Hitachi ID's Services Delivery to enable businesses to accelerate their digital transformations. Eager to drive leading technology solutions in a competitive and growing market, Colin is passionate about applying technology to solve problems across the enterprise.

Register for Webinar

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of our emails.

Hitachi ID Systems, Inc. | 1401 - 1st Street S.E. Suite 500 | Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2G 2J3
https://hitachi-id.com | 1.403.233.0740